We are thrilled to welcome SKL Class XLIII to the Leadership Indianapolis family!


“Indianapolis has a long, rich history of community leaders providing vision, effort, and resources,” said Rebecca King, President & CEO and SKL Program Director at Leadership Indianapolis. “We are proud to support these emerging leaders and their key role in Central Indiana’s future. Our community will be strengthened by their passion, insight, and leadership.”


John Lechleiter has been named the Moderator for SKL Class XLIII.


“For over four decades, the Stanley K. Lacy Executive Leadership Series has served our community in a profoundly important way by educating and helping shape our emerging leaders,” said Lechleiter. “It is a special privilege to be asked to serve as moderator of SKL Class XLIII. I look forward to working with class members to understand better both the challenges and opportunities before us, and to consider thoughtfully what we as individuals can do to strengthen our communities for the benefit of all our citizens.”



SKL Class XLIII will meet monthly from September through June. Class members will interact with local leaders, professional experts, and community decision makers to discuss a range of community issues.


To learn more about SKL, visit here.



John Lechleiter, Moderator

 Duchess Adjei

Regional Communication Director

American Red Cross

 Tim Brown

General Counsel, Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs

Indy Chamber

 Megan Carrico

Manager of Communications

Indianapolis Airport Authority

 Andrew Cohoat

Business Development


 Tamara Cypress

Director, Corporate Communications & Culture

STANLEY Security

Joseph Delamater


Razumich & Delamater PC

 Meghann Dials

Regional Vice President


Brooke Dunn

Associate, Corporate Group

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

 Stephen Farris

Patent Agent

Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

 Angela Freeman

Intellectual Property Associate / Patent Attorney

Barnes & Thornburg LLP

 Jo Lynn Garing

Group Manager, Communications

Roche Diagnostics

Andre Givens

Director of Undergraduate Enterprise and Engagement

University of Indianapolis

 Bryan Hannon

Government Relations Director

American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network

 Olivia Hawbaker

Project Manager

Citizens Energy Group

 Ryan Hunley

Owner/Art Director

Second Street Creative

 Duane Ingram

Director of Real Estate Management

Indianapolis Housing Agency

 Tiffany Kyser

Associate Director of Engagement & Partnerships

Midwest & Plains Equity Assistance Center

 Marie Luken Mackintosh

Chief Operations Officer


Lauren Petersen

Senior Director of Relationship Management


 Brent Pierce

Administrator, Real Estate and Economic Development

City of Indianapolis – Department of Metropolitan Development

 Matthew Piety

Director, Sales and Marketing

Anthem Inc.

 Jamie Ratner Rich

Executive Director

JP Morgan Chase

Blake Roebuck

Foundation & Marketing Manager

Indiana Economic Development Corp.

 J. Sebastian Smelko


Ice Miller LLP

 Yecenia Tostado

Senior Program Director

Indiana Latino Institute